HaeKyu · [Longfic] Blood, Hatred And Love

[Longfic] Blood, Hatred And Love – List chapters.

Long fiction: Blood, Hatred and Love.

Author: Yuki Ame.

Rating: T+ (to M).

Characters: Super Junior, DBSK, cameo from others Kpop bands.

PairingsHaeKyu main. DBSJ’s couples.

Disclaimer: The story, the plot, the action are mine. People belong to theirselves.

Category: vampire – hunter – witch, super power, fantasy, darkness, magic, action, adventure,…

Length: Long fiction.

Status: On-going.

Do not take out without my permission.

skull-glass-of-blood

~ Blood, Hatred And Love ~

~~~o0o~~~

Intro.

Chapter 1: Cuộc gặp gỡ đầu tiên. – Chapter 2: “Chạm trán.” 

Chapter 3: Ngàn cân treo sợi tóc. – Chapter 4: Part 1 Part 2.

Chapter 5: Liên kết. – Chapter 6: Tìm hiểu.

Chapter 7: Lâu đài phù thuỷ. – Chapter 8: Âm mưu. 

Chapter 9: Chuẩn bị. Chapter 10: Being caught by vamps… again.

Chapter 11: Bữa tiệc bất thành.Chapter 12: Toxic Blood.

Chapter 13: Panacea Blood.  Chapter 14: First kiss.

Chapter 15: Đối thoại thường ngày.

Chapter 16: Khi bí mật bị lan truyền. Chapter 17: Bỏ trốn và bị bắt.

Chapter 18: Biến thân. Chapter 19: Wake up.

Chapter 20: Phù thủy vĩ đại nhất. – Chapter 21: Fear.

Chapter 22: Trở lại thế giới con người. Chapter 23: Khoảng lặng.

Chapter 24: Một góc quá khứ.Chapter 25: Những cuộc hội thoại.

Chapter 26: Shall we make a deal?Chapter 27: Trao đổi

Chapter 28: – Chapter 29: – Chapter 30:

5 thoughts on “[Longfic] Blood, Hatred And Love – List chapters.

  1. Thôi cho mấy cái cmt lên đại diện =)) Chả hiểu sao bài viết này của mình thu hút rất lắm bình luận kiểu như mấy cái cmt đó =)) Đã xoá đi không biết bao nhiêu rồi đó =))

    Like

  2. La, le roc s’aplanissant dans un espace de neuf ou dix pieds, ils s’arreterent pour reprendre haleine, tandis
    que d’autres Negres, qui avaient vu leur disgrace du sommet de la cote, leur apporterent
    de l’eau et quelques alimens du pays. lessive ecologique Il prevoyait l’aneantissement
    des restes de cette pauvre armee et peut-etre la destruction de la capitale,
    si, comme l’Empereur l’esperait, il reussissait a y faire eclater quelques demonstrations hostiles a l’armee alliee.

    Like

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be much more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!|
    I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Plese allow me know in order
    that I could subscribe.Thanks.|
    It is appopriate time to make some plans for thee future and itt iis tie
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to sugest
    you few interesting things oor advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referrng to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make soke plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this publish and if I mmay just I desire to recommend you some fascinatying things or advice.

    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things approximately it!|
    I’ve beeen browsing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays,
    yet I by no means discovred any interesting article like yours.

    It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers
    mde excellent content as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this article here
    at this web site, I have read all that, so
    now mee also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this article haas touched alll the internet visitors, its really really nice
    piece of writing on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this post iis pleasant, myy younger sikster
    is analyzing such things, so I am going to let know her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some extrrmely valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this article and also the rest of the site
    is edtremely good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I will come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money annd freedom is tthe greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of
    this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of
    times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness
    and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a great
    jobb with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
    Excelplent Blog!|
    These are in fact enormous ideas in about blogging.
    Yoou have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guygs are up too. Thiss sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my
    blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website wih us so I came to loook it over.I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excptional blog and brilliant design and style.|
    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.
    This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the
    wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to mmy personal blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning too start mmy own blkg in the near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reasin I ask is because your laout seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I haad to ask!|
    Hey there would youu mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers annd
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider aat a fair
    price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when people come together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!|
    Thank you ffor the auspicious writeup. It in fact wass a aamusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can wwe communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sre if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I
    thought I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hoppe you get the issue fixed soon. Many thanks|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Best wishes!
    Exactly wherre are your contact details though?|
    It’s very effortless to fiknd out any matter on nett as compared to books, as
    I found this post at this site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m hzving problems locating it but, I’d like
    too send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great webste and I look forward to seeingg it immprove oer time.|
    Hola! I’ve bedn following your site for a whhile now andd finally got the courage to goo ahead and give you a shout outt from Kingwood
    Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up thee excellent work!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphobe during lunch break.
    I love the information you present here annd can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing
    blog!|
    Its such aas you learn my mind! Youu appear to know sso much approximately this,such aas you wrote the ebook in it or
    something. I think that yoou can do with some % to ower the
    message house a little bit, however other than that, this is fantastic blog.

    A great read. I will definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple weeb pages except the audio quality for aydio songs current at this site is really wonderful.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam remarks? If so how do you redduce it, any plugin or anything you
    can advise? I get so much ltely it’s driving mee mad
    so any help iis very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes which will make the greatest changes.
    Thanks foor sharing!|
    I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself?
    Pllease reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal site and would like to
    finmd out where you gott this from or what the theme is called.
    Thanks!|
    Howdy! This blog ost could nnot be written any better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this pst
    to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s onn a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to learn about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the web
    for additional information about tthe issue andd found most people will go along
    with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I log on to your neww stuff regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up!|
    I just could not go away your site before suggesting that I
    actually enjoyed the standard information a person supply
    in your guests? Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to check up on new posts|
    I want to to thanbk you for this very good read!! I absolutely loved
    eevery bit of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to mention, I loved this article.

    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading alll of youhr article. I wanted
    tto write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hoour to read this website’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this webpage post page to alll my friends,
    for the reaskn thqt if like to read it then my links will too.|
    My coder is trying too convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    Movable-type oon a number of webites for about a year and amm anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be rally appreciated!|
    Hi! Icould have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through many of
    the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back regularly!|
    Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that should be shared around the
    net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and discuss with mmy website . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It truly useful & it helped mme out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aaid others like
    you aided me.|
    Hello there, I think your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems.

    When I loik at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got ssome
    overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick head up!

    Other than that, excellent website!|
    Someone necessarily assist to maske severely posts
    I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page
    aand tto this point? I surprised with thee research yoou
    made to make this particular pput up incredible. Great
    job!|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    bord and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to present something back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Hi! I simply would like to offfer you a huge humbs up for the excellent information you have got
    here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.|
    I every time used to read article in news papers but nnow as I am a user of web thus from now I amm using net for articles, thanks to web.|
    Your way of telling all in this article is actually nice,
    all be able to simply know it, Thznks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found youur website by the use of Googlle at the same time as searching for a related topic,
    your site came up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just become alert to our weblog through Google, and located that
    iit is really informative. I’m going to watch oout for brussels.
    I will appreciate should you proceed thbis
    in future. A lot of peolple will likely be benefited out of your
    writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you happen tto be working with?

    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any suggestions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout oon your
    blog. Is this a paid theme orr did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the exceklent quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a nice blog like this onne nowadays.|
    I’m extremely inspire alonmg with youjr writinmg talents aas neatly
    as with the structure for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did yoou customize it
    your self? Anyway stay up the eexcellent high quality writing,
    it’s uncommon to peer a great blog like this one these days..|
    Hello, Neeat post. There is an issue along with your web
    site in web explorer, would test this? IE still is the market chie and
    a huge component of other people will pass over your fantastic writing due to
    this problem.|
    I am not sire where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m tryig to
    find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok
    to use a few of your idea\

    Like

  4. Trần đời này chưa từng thấy cái spam comment nào mà dài và công phu như cái của “design your own bracelet” =))) Cho lên góp vui vậy =))))

    Like

Feedback, please ~~

